Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Finance > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services
Administration

Joseph Lillio
Director of Finance
(310) 524-2318
jlillio@elsegundo.org

Liana Osborne
Administrative Specialist
(310) 524-2318
losborne@elsegundo.org


Accounting Services

Evanette Gettler
Accounting Supervisor
(310) 524-2359
egettler@elsegundo.org

LaTonya Fair
Accounting Technician
(310) 524-2323
lfair@elsegundo.org

Lennis Gomez
Accounting Specialist II
(310) 524-2322
lgomez@elsegundo.org


Business Services Division

Juliana Demers
Revenue Manager
(310) 524-2332
jdemers@elsegundo.org

James Amezcua
Revenue Inspector
(310) 524-2329
jamezcua@elsegundo.org

Daisy Benoit
Accounting Technician
(310) 524-2319
dbenoit@elsegundo.org

Elizabeth Lydic
License Permit Specialist II
(310) 524-2327
elydic@elsegundo.org


Fiscal Services

David Davis
Finance Manager
(310) 524-2320
ddavis2@elsegundo.org

Christopher Browning
Payroll Accountant
(310) 524-2398
cbrowning@elsegundo.org

Jody Scott
Budget/Payroll Supervisor
(310) 524-2326
jscott@elsegundo.org

Maria Cerritos
Purchasing Agent
(310) 524-2331
mcerritos@elsegundo.org
Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 ยท 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by