Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Recreation and Parks > ContactsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Recreation & Parks Department

Facilities
 
Checkout Building 
401 Sheldon Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 524-2700

General Park Information,           
Picnic, Field & Tennis Courts
Resevations      
George E. Gordon Clubhouse      
300 E. Pine Avenue
El Segundo, CA 90245

(310) 524-2362  

Class Registration & Cultural         
Arts    
Joslyn Center
339 Sheldon Street
El Segundo, CA 90245

(310)524-2705

Seniors, Shuttle Services        
& Transportation
 
Urho Saari Swim Stadium
The Plunge
(310) 524-2738
219 W. Mariposa Ave.
El Segundo, CA 90245
Campus El Segundo Athletic Fields
(310) 524-2700 
2201 E. Mariposa
El Segundo, CA 90245

Recreation
 
Ryan Delgado
Acting Recreation Supervisor
Joslyn Center, Older Adults,
Transportation & Aquatics
(310) 524-2701
rdelgado@elsegundo.org
Shaunna Hunter
Acting Recreation Superintendent
Cultural Arts & Classes                   
(310) 524-2363
shunter@elsegundo.org
Shawn Green
Recreation Supervisor 
Sports, Checkout Building,
Campus El Segundo & Athletic Fields

(310) 524-2707
sgreen@elsegundo.org 

Parks
 

Joseph Casillas
Parks Supervisor - Landscape/Ballfields
         
(310) 524-2894
jcasillas@elsegundo.org
Santos Haro
P
arks Supervisor                          
(310) 524-2893
sharo@elsegundo.org


El Segundo TV

Robert Cetl 
Graphic Artist 
El Segundo TV 
(310) 524-2020
elsegundotv@elsegundo.org                 
Darnel Jenkins 
TV Program Specialist
El Segundo TV 
(310) 524-2020
(310) 524-2020
elsegundotv@elsegundo.org


Golf
 
Scott Morgan 
G
eneral Manager - The Lakes
(310) 322-0202

smorgan@golfthelakes.com


Administration


Meredith Petit            
Director of Recreation & Parks     
(310) 524-2880
mpetit@elsegundo.org
Mark Trujillo            
Parks Superintendent/City Arborist              
(310) 524-2716
mtrujillo@elsegundo.org
Arecia Hester
Recreation Superintendent        
(310) 524-2702
ahester@elsegundo.org
Jackie Day
Senior Administrative Specialist          
(310) 524-2881
jday@elsegundo.org  

Monse Palacios
Senior Administrative Analyst         
(310) 524-2882
mpalacios@elsegundo.org

Dan O'Toole 
TV Program Manager 
El Segundo TV 
(310) 524-2719
(310) 524-2719

dotoole@elsegundo.org 

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by