Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Public Works Home > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Public Works - Contact

 
   Ken Berkman, P.E.  Jasmine Allen      
   Director of Public Works  Interim Management Analyst      
   (310) 524-2356  (310) 524-2365      
   kberkman@elsegundo.org  jallen@elsegundo.org      

ENGINEERING MAINTENANCE FACILITY WATER PLANT
350 Main Street 150 Illinois Street 400 Lomita Street
Lifan Xu, P.E. Ron Fajardo Anthony Esparza
City Engineer General Services Manager Water Supervisor
(310) 524-2368 (310) 524-2715 (310) 524-2746
lxu@elsegundo.org rfajardo@elsegundo.org aesparza@elsegundo.org
Floriza Rivera, P.E. Beto Moreno Damian Vos
Principal Engineer Streets Division Supervisor Water Lead Worker
(310) 524-2361 (310) 524-2899 (310) 524-2744
frivera@elsegundo.org amoreno@elsegundo.org     dvos@elsegundo.org
Cheryl Ebert, P.E Jorge Prado Javier Olmedo
Senior Civil Engineer Acting Facilities Maintenance Supervisor Water Lead Worker
(310) 524-2321 (310) 524-2713 (310) 524-2743
cebert@elsegundo.org JPrado@elsegundo.org jolmedo@elsegundo.org
Orlando Rodriguez, P.E Ron Campbell Luci Cummings
Senior Plan Check Engineer Wastewater Supervisor Administrative Specialist
(310) 524-2252 (310) 524-2754 (310) 524-2745
orodriguez@elsegundo.org rcampbell@elsegundo.org lcummings@elsegundo.org
Arianne Bola Gary Mullins Abigail Topar
Senior Engineer Associate Equipment Maintenance Supervisor Administrative Specialist
(310) 524-2364 (310) 524-2714 (310) 524-2745
abola@elsegundo.org gmullins@elsegundo.org atopar@elsegundo.org
John Gilmour, P.E Becky Stack
Senior Engineer Associate Administrative Specialist
(310) 524-2316 (310) 524-2357
jgilmore@elsegundo.org rstack@elsegundo.org
Nick Petrevski
Engineer Technician
(310) 524-2360
npetrevski@elsegundo.org
(Vacant)
Public Works Inspector
Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2018 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by